About Us

What We Do

Our Goals

1) City Branding & Promotion

This is a top priority for the Chamber.  The goal is to shape and advance the Area's economic prosperity by highlighting key indicators such as education levels of the citizenry, past and projected population growth, disposable income, quality of life, quality of the schools and overall quality of life to encourage other businesses to locate here.

2) New Business Development

The Chamber will utilize the tools and materials created via its branding and promotion efforts to educate businesses on why they ought to locate to Bee Cave.  The Chamber will act as a liaison to new business prospects and provide them with market data on the area.  Moreover, the Chamber will promote the newly located business by having ribbon-cutting ceremonies at their facilities.

3) Community Development

The Chamber will be a voice for business owners in the master planning of the City of Bee Cave to optimize the success of its members.  The Chamber will also participate in regional endeavors with other Chambers on issues that impact not only Bee Cave but the nearby communities of Lakeway, Spicewood, Austin, and the greater Lake Travis area.  Topics of regional interest being traffic studies and road improvement projects, infrastructure and utility service improvements to better serve our members so that they may better serve their customers.

4) Networking Business to Business

Sharing of contact information among members so that each may grow his/her business by working with other members. Occasional social events where members can meet each other and exchange ideas.

5) City Processes for Businesses

The Chamber has been advised by members of the City that the City is receptive to having an open dialogue with the Chamber. The dialogue would go both ways whereby Chamber can discuss ideas for helping streamline City Hall applications/procedures/processes and the City can likewise inform the Chamber of common misconceptions or errors it observes on a regular basis with the overall goal of saving time and resources for both City staff and local businesses.

6) Community Service

It is anticipated that the Chamber will spend roughly ten percent (10%) of its time and resources on community service opportunities in Bee Cave.  This may come in the form of a special event or festival where a percentage of the proceeds would be donated to local charity.

Who We Are


The Bee Cave Chamber of Commerce is organized to provide business leadership and advocacy to advance the economic development and prosperity of the entire Bee Cave area so that its citizens as well as its business community shall all prosper and enjoy a superior quality of life.

Mission Statement

The Bee Cave Chamber of Commerce provides tools and opportunities for members to advertise their business, encourages community and economic development of Bee Cave, TX, and providing a voice on behalf of the businesses, members, and community leaders on key issues and promotions within the community. 

Bee Cave Chamber of Commerce is a 501c6 organization and is entirely run by volunteers in the community.


2024 Board of Directors:

Jeanne Wolf, President of the Bee Cave Chamber of Commerce and Commercial Property Manager for The RMR Group

Kim Ortiz, Secretary of the Bee Cave Chamber of Commerce and Owner of Kim Ortiz Portrait Art 

Nancy Rocha,Treasure of the Bee Cave Chamber of Commerce and Owner of Edible Arrangements Bee Cave/Lakeway

Meg Moody, Bee Cave Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors and Marketing Director for TC4 & Co Hospitality 

Kamilla Vainshtok, Bee Cave Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors and Owner of Austin Tea Xchange Cafe

Adam Woolley, Bee Cave Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors and Owner of Star Hill Ranch

Bryan Stone, Bee Cave Chamber of of Commerce Board of Directors and Owner of West Austin City Lifestyle 

Hayden Scholz, Bee Cave Chamber of of Commerce Board of Directors and Property Marketing Assistant at Hill Country Galleria


Director Emeritus:
  • Adrian Overstreet
  • Don Walden
Committee Chairs:
  • Nancy Rocha, Fundraising & Events Chair
  • Jeanne Wolf, Ribbon Cutting Chair
  • Meg Moody, Social Media Chair
  • Kamilla Vainshtok, Small Business Chair