City Government
The City of Bee Cave was incorporated in 1987, and currently has an estimated population of 6,515 people.  Located in the heart of Bee Cave, City Hall sits amidst the Hill Country Galleria lifestyle center.   In addition to City Hall, the City of Bee Cave also provides the Bee Cave Public Library, Bee Cave Police Department, and Municipal Court.
4000 Galleria Pkwy
Bee Cave, TX  78738
Facebook: @CityOfBeeCave
City Administration
Below is a listing of contact information for City Administration. Additional contact information can be found on the City's website.
City Manager, Clint Garza, 512-767-6611
Assistant City Manager, Lindsey Oskoui, 512-767-6677 
City Secretary, Kaylynn Holloway, 512-767-6640
Chief of Police, Brian Jones, 512-767-6650
Library Director, Barbara Hathaway, 512-767-6624
City Council
City Council members are elected and each serve two-year staggered terms.  The City of Bee Cave City Council meetings are the second and fourth Tuesday of the month at 6:00 pm, at City Hall located within the Hill Country Galleria.  For more information about each Council Member, please visit their individual profiles on the City's website.

Mayor, Kara King -

Mayor Pro Tem, Andrew Clark -

Council Member, Courtney Hohl - 

Council Member, Andrea Willott - 

Council Member, Kevin Hight -